Message sent from:

Governing Body

Mrs Louise Davidson - Headteacher

As Headteacher of St. Crispin’s, I work closely with Governors to ensure we give every child the best possible start to school life. As a team we monitor and evaluate the work of the whole school, constantly looking for ways to improve.

Mr Mark Mulcahy - Chair of Governors / Co opted Governor

Mr Joe Bathurst - Vice Chair of Governors / Co opted Governor

Mr Martyn Miller - Co opted Governor

Mr Kevin Thompson - Co-opted Governor

Mr John Merry - Authority Governor

Mrs Alison Benfield - Staff Governor

Ms Ellie Jones - Parent Governor

Mrs Claire Parsons - Parent Governor

Mrs Ellie Andrassy - Parent Governor

I currently have two children at St. Crispin's and before having a family I spent 8 years working in an Infant School.  Having spent the last few years at home raising our family, I now wanted to get back into the school environment.  I am interested in how the role of a parent governor can influence decisons in the school and would like to be involved in those decisions for the benefit of my children and others.

Mrs Kate Jackson - Parent Governor

I have been working within the Speech and Language Therapy Team for the past 12 years within local schools.  I am passionate about supporting all children to have the best start in life and reach their full potential within a nurturing and caring environment.  I am keen to get involved in my childrens' education and support the school in any way that I can.

Hit enter to search